Daft Punk Teases Us with ‘Random Access Memories’ Tracklist on Vine

Daft Punk Random Access Memories Vine Thumb

Daft Punk Random Access Memories Vine

Stoked about the upcoming Daft Punk album Random Access Memories? Yup, me too, and from what’s been revealed so far, it’s sounding like a disco inferno from the duo.

The group are teasing us a fair bit about the new album, and this time it’s via Twitter’s Vine with the 13-song tracklist being revealed over the 6 seconds video.

If you need a little more to keep your heart pumping with excitement until it’s released, how about a list of collaborators on the new album: The Strokes’ Julian Casablancas, Animal Collective’s Panda Bear, Paul Williams, Giorgio Moroder, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Todd Edwards, Pharrell Williams, and Nile Rodgers.

Random Access Memories will hit our eardrums on May 21st. Check out the tracklist below, as well as the Vine! Can’t wait.


  • Give Life Back to Music
  • The Game of Love
  • Giorgio by Moroder
  • Within
  • Instant Crush
  • Lose Yourself to Dance
  • Touch
  • Get Lucky
  • Beyond
  • Motherboard
  • Fragments of Time
  • Doin’ it Right
  • Contact